1. Go to Personal tab,
  2. Check the box of the profile you want to delete,
  3. Then click on the Options icons, 
  4. And click on Delete Personnel 

5. This pop up appears:

6. Click on delete and you're done.

Note: You won't see the calendar or the profile of this staff, however you'll see the name in the appointment history, for appointments he/she offered. If you would like to keep this users appointments visible but block their access, block rather than delete the user. 

Did this answer your question?