If you wish to delete a store no longer needing Booxi, you can easily select the store, and choose to deactivate it from the options under the Logo.
The Booxi page will not be visible online for bookings. This option still allows you to take bookings through the Book Now button online or through the Booxi back-office.
The store will no longer be able to take bookings.
If you want to put your Booxi page available for bookings, you can activate it through this option.