Whether it’s because of an unexpected delay, personnel issue, or a schedule mix-up, canceling an appointment is sometimes inevitable.
To cancel an appointment, follow these steps :
Open the calendar, and right-click on the appointment you want to cancel
Select the option Cancel
A pop-up will appear on the screen for cancelation validation, click on Yes to cancel the appointment
The appointment will be immediately removed from the calendar
⚠️ An email will be sent to the customer to warn him that the appointment has been canceled.
You can also view canceled appointments in the appointment history of the customer profile or in the calendar list.